Workout 07-24-17

I focused on legs today and I thought that starting with some light back squats and increasing to heavy would be enough of a warm up for me but I was sadly mistaken. Never underestimate the importance of a good warm up and stretch as I found my quads seizing up on me mid lunge and had to hit the exercise bike for a few minutes to get things back to normal.

Workout

Back squats 10/8/5/8/10
Walking lunges with sandbag 3×16 (8 each leg)

Concept 2 Row – 500/400/300/200/100 (30 second rest between intervals)

Leave a Reply

