Workout 06-22-17

Workout today as a 1 mile run and then a 2 mile hike. I’m in California where you randomly find avocados on the sidewalk and everyone is freaking about about a heat wave that wil see temps in the upper 90s this week….rookies. I’m from Florida. 


What I’m never prepared for when I come out here are the hills. We just don’t have this where I’m from. Also sad to see the creeks and ponds I used to run around have all been dried up and reclaimed by nature. It’s said because they used to be a nice feature to run around and I would occasionally go fishing in the pond. 

Leave a Reply

