Training 06-15-17


Kickboxing class today followed by BJJ fundamentals. It was actually a pretty full house with some visitors today. 

My boxing is improving but some medical issues are affecting my cardio and that has been affecting my BJJ which is not making me very happy. 

Fundamentals today covered double leg takedown and mount escapes. I was fortunate to partner up with a very large white belt. Being a smaller person I try to find larger individuals to still moun escapes against since they are usually the most difficult to be against. 

Leave a Reply

