Training 05-09-17

So I got bit by a spider on my neck yesterday. Unfortunately it wasn’t the super power providing radioactive variety. 


This morning my neck was swollen and it hurt to move it from side to side. I made it to fundamentals but I skipped out on advanced class due to the fact that my swollen neck was in such pain. 

Fundamentals covered the basic guard break into a single leg stack pass. It was nice to practice the basics as I always seem to need to fine tune some of my techniques and angles. 

Leave a Reply

