Training 04-26-17


So yesterday I got almost no sleep after being up for 24 hours straight. That turned into a lethargic day where I ended up sleeping late in the afternoon and missing class.

Today I was determined not to let that happen. I made it to kids class to help coach and then adult class covered firemans carry then firemans carry transition to arm bar and then a slick firemans carry transition to darce choke. 

I really enjoyed the flow of the transitions and wouldn’t you know I had the opportunity to hit it during end of the class rolls.

Leave a Reply

