Training 04-07-17

My post-workout recovery drink tonight.


No gi class was a hard hour and a half of rolling. I haven’t trained that hard for that long in awhile. It was more the intensity than the duration. 

While rolling with my professor he started to stand up and I tried to place a lockdown guard on him at the same time. Well the two forces collided  and my knee popped slightly and I had to sit out a few rounds. I don’t think it’s serious but I didn’t want to chance it for the rest of the class so I sat out the last half hour. 

Leave a Reply

