Training 03-01-17


Spent the first day of March working some half guard with our Wednesday no gi class. As luck would have it I was the smaller guy there by a large margin. This was actually good for me as I wanted to work on not getting smashed flat while working half guard. Due to the size and strength I was able to frustrate my partners with my lock down to keep them busy from constantly putting pressure on me. 

One thought on “Training 03-01-17

  1. i really love the line…but they are extremely expensive..i always wor#0n&d823e;is it really worth it to buy something green when you can get 5 shirts cheaper or donate some money to make the world greener!

    Like

Leave a Reply

