Training 01-27-17

Worked all day today and then went to no gi class afterward. Small class today but I had a friend come visit. Maybe it was rolling straight in after a long workday but I felt sluggish and I couldn’t get anything going during live rolling.

 It also might have been that I haven’t rolled no gi in a couple weeks too. Either way I’m still glad I made it in since we learned a half guard pass that opens into a knee bar that I think will come in very handy in the future. 

Leave a Reply

