Workout 01-25-17


Had a productive day so far. Made it to lunch BJJ class where we actually had a decent turn out (for lunch class). Then made it to the gym for a quick workout before having to leave to run errands and pick up groceries. I was so busy I didn’t realize I was hungry until I was really hungry. 

Luckily some leftover chicken and a ready made salad mix held me over. 

Workout

Bench Press 3×10 warmup/5×5

Incline Bench Press 3×8

Cable Chest Fly 3×10

One thought on “Workout 01-25-17

Leave a Reply

