Training 12-16-16


Wore one of my favorite shirts to no gi training today. After helping coach the kids class we only had 5 people show up for no gi with one being a new white belt. So we turned it into an open mat and I got about 45 minutes of constant rolls in. My attack game is strong with guillotine and toe holds but my bottom game was lacking tonight and I let myself fall into a couple arm bars. Overall though I was real happy with my level of progress and my cardio stood up. 

Leave a Reply

