Training 12-13-16


Taught defensive tactics to new hires today. Then taught the BJJ class at work, then attended advanced class…needless to say I was tired by the time I got home. 

For work class I taught the guillotine-anaconda-d’arce setup. I also played around with the parachute back defense. 

At night class we covered triangles and arm attacks from the back. I got tonroll afterwards with one of our former regulars that was in town for business. He’s a leg locker and although I tapped it was good to go against someone that attacks differently. 

Leave a Reply

