Training 12-13-16


I taught defensive tactics to new recruits today and after headed to BJJ and it was just me and one other guy for open mat. I drilled some of the guillotine-anaconda-d’arce setups I picked up from the Gracie Seminar. 

During live rolling I was able to get close to finishing a couple guillotines and was very close to cinching up a d’arce. Considering my opponent was a brown belt that I had just been drilling the series with I considered the entire season a win. 👍

Leave a Reply

