Traveling 12-4-16

So 13 hour drive to Kentucky for a week long training for work. I came horribly unprepared for the cold (supposed to snow ❄️ this week and I brought shorts) and I forgot to bring snacks. 

Luckily breakfast is provided by the hotel so my plan is to snag some banana and apples for lunch. I also stopped by a Walmart nearby and picked up some protein powder and powdered peanut butter to bring for lunch and peanut butter singles to go with my fruit. 

Even though my planning was lacking I didn’t want to let it completely ruin my nutrition

Leave a Reply

