Training 08-06-16


Kids class followed by Judo and then tournament drilling. 

Tournament is in exactly one week. This is the absolute worst preparation I have ever done before any tournament or competition. Training is down to one or two days a week, gym has been out of the picture, and sleep has been horrendous due to work schedule. 

I’m on the bubble of my weight class too. Literally .4lbs over the weight limit as of this morning. I have two days left to change and go a weight class up and be the small guy or try to lose some more weight in the next 2 days so I can come in under wth the gi on. 

I’m still motivated to do well but this is probably the last competition for awhile. 

Leave a Reply

