Halfway Points

Let’s make the rest of the year the best of the year


So technically today is the halfway point of the year. For those of us that have lost some momentum In achieving our personal goals for the year today can mark a new beginning, a fresh start of sorts. 

I know that I haven’t made the progress with my fitness goals I was hoping for at this point but that gives me renewed focus going into the latter part of the year.

A guy I used to work with and admire once said “make the rest of your life, the best of your life”. At that time it was one of the most positive and uplifting things I ever heard…and it wasn’t even said to me. 

So in that same vein let’s make the rest of the year, the best of the year for 2016. 

One thought on “Halfway Points

  1. This is the same for me! June is a perfect time to reflect and refresh πŸ‘Œ I am starting to put things in motion to help make the rest of the year the best!!! Look forward to following your journey 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

