Training 05-23-16


Missed fundamentals but got to see the end of class. A few new white belts in the fold which is always good to see. For BJJ advanced class I worked with the worlds most inflexible white belt which sucked cuz I couldn’t get any drilling in. We worked armbars and Americana from 100kilo position and my partner was tapping from the setup. 

Still, I was in his shoes once (although more flexible) so I sacrificed my training to work with him and show him the steps. 

Later we works a butterfly sweep and then onto love grappling for a few rounds 

Due to the new work schedule I have only been able to attend no go nights so training with the gi today I was a bit rusty. 

Leave a Reply

