Workout 05-16-16

Woke up with a bit of renewed focus this morning. I had a long to do list before I go to work this afternoon and first priority was to get in a 20 minute run. Which I did, in the 90+ degree weather. It wasn’t pretty but I easily made the time goal. 


I kept my run short because second on my list was to get the overgrown lawn mowed so count that as my cool down. 

Taking a page from my how to make a salad that doesn’t suck post I made this awesome salad for lunch. 


Leftover pork chops, carrots, sugar snap peas, tomato, green peppers, baby kale mix, mixed greens, and a bit of cilantro. Topped with a ginger dressing. 

Leave a Reply

