Training 04-22-16

  
Honestly it was a frustrating week at work this week. This followed a great relaxing weekend of course. Tonight was my only night to train due to work and it was no gi night. I almost didn’t go but decided to make it in so I didn’t go a without bjj for a week. 

I got a few rolls in with one of my favorite training partners and he commented that my movement today was phenomenal and I was moving on feel and not thought. His suggestion was to move more freely like that in gi work. For me BJJ has always been a stress reliever and workout but today kind of highlighted to me how much it frees my mind from the daily grind. 

Leave a Reply

