Workout 03-24-16

  
I’ve been working out in the main headquarters gym go years and today I noticed what I thought was a new vertical jump board but was informed by someone it’s been there for years. So much for my observation skills I guess. 

  
For fun after the workout I tested out my jump and hit 34″ on my last attempt. That’s pretty good considering my vertically challenged status.

Workout

EZ Bar Curl 3×10

DB Concentration Curls 3×8

Narrow Grip Cable Curls 3×10

Overhead Dumbbell Tricep Extension 3×10

EZ Bar Skull Crushers 3×10

Rope Tricep Extension 3×10

Leave a Reply

