Essentials for the BJJ bag

 
I have to drive an hour and a half the next couple days to attend a seminar. This means I can’t make it to the gym in the morning and if I want to make it to BJJ at night I have to pack my bag and bring it since I won’t have time to stop home and change. 

This brought me to this article 

http://graciebarra.com/2015/05/bjj-gear-bag/

The only essentials in my bag not listed is my Amino X recovery drink and an extra pair of contacts. I also don’t use sports tape (yet) since I haven’t found a need for it. 
Is there anything you pack for BJJ not covered?

Leave a Reply

