Workout 01-11-16

  
So last night I met friends and watched the playoff games at a local brewery. Long story short a cheesesteak, fries, and quite a few beers later it was time to call it a night. 

Fast forward to this morning and I woke up feeling like absolute crap. I wanted to sleep in and come in late to work but I had a meeting at 8:30 that I couldn’t miss. 

I told myself that I’ve never regretted a workout but I regularly regret not working out when I miss it. 

So I dragged my slightly hungover butt to the gym and did some solo BJJ drills and yoga stretches. A long hot shower in he locker room and I was feeling pretty good. It’s just more proof that if you put junk in your body your body will feel like junk. 

Leave a Reply

