Workout 12-22-15

  
On vacation in California and hit the police department gym with family members. It’s a small gym and makes me appreciate ours more but it’s got pretty much everything you need. I’d post the workout but I hit it for 2 hours and worked all upper body today and can’t remember exactly what I did. Knowing I’d only get 2 long workouts in my plan is upper body today and lower body/abs tomorrow. 

I did fit in some sprints in the parking garage while escaping the rain today to end it with some cardio. 

 

Leave a Reply

