Training 11-30-15

  
Defensive tactics training with new hires all day and then BJJ training at night. Worked on judo entry and throws today and then rolling sessions followed.

I had a few very hard competitive rolls that left me feeling pretty drained. This morning I woke up all sore but still made it into the gym for a light chest workout. 

I met with our wellness coordinator who is also a nutritionist and personal trainer. We went over my diet and training regimen and determined that I’m not getting enough sleep (no surprise) and that I needed to eat more calories in order to sustain energy and lose weight. 

Also on a side not I got my body fat percentage and it came in lower that I was expecting. 

Leave a Reply

