Workout 10-20-15

  
Took everything in me to wake up this morning and make it to the gym. I wanted to hit snooze but knew if I did I’d sleep right through it. For many of us showing up is the hardest part of working out. 

My jump rope decided to break in the middle of my workout which made me switch to the sit outs instead. 

  
Workout 

Bench Press 

5×5-8 reps (heavy weight)

Circuit:

5 rounds, 1 min each

Jump rope/sit outs

KB back fall to stand up

Shrimping with Dynamax ball

  

Leave a Reply

