Workout 10-01-2015

It’s hard to believe it’s October already! Before you know it, it will be Christmas season. I woke up this morning feeling very run down and so I gave myself an extra 30 minutes to sleep in. When I got to the gym I felt some inflammation in my knee which happens from time to time so I decided to take it easy today and focus on arms and traps. Light weight and high reps today focusing on a slow deliberate eccentric (lowering weights) movement.

Workout:

DB Curls 3×15
DB Hammer Curls 3×15
DB Shrugs 3×10
Wide grip cable bicep curls

Leave a Reply

