Training 09-11-15

  
I love this saying. Some days you train and you feel weak and inefficient and other days your confidence is high and you feel like you are unstoppable.

Today I was the windshield. We had an open mat day and I was dominant all day and was hitting a variety of submissions. When I was put on the defensive my escapes and sweep/reversals were on point. Several of my partners commented on how well I was doing and how difficult I was making things for them.

It’s days like these that give me morivation and inspiration to push harder. 

Leave a Reply

