End Of Year Goals

  
So I’ve decided to set a lofty goal for myself this year. I’d like to start competing again and drop my body fat percentage. I have a chest x-Ray tomorrow to hopefully diagnose this chronic cough issue that has hampered my sleep, stamina, and general activities. The goal is to get that sorted out and drop 15-20lbs by the end of the year. I think this will put me at a more competitive advantage and also put me at a weight where I won’t feel like I need to cut any weight. 

Keys to cutting the weight over the next few months will be keeping my activity level up and starting to reduce my calories and carbs. 

If you have similar goals it’s never too late to start. I log my meals on myfitnesspal – username “k9rocco” or you can follow me along here. 

One thought on “End Of Year Goals

Leave a Reply

