Workout 08-12-15

  
So this is my favorite work out shirt because when I sweat the batman symbol becomes visible. As you can see there was quite a bit of sweating going on today. My first night back at BJJ after my two week layoff and I felt a little rusty but happily that didn’t last too long. 

Tonight was attacking from the turtle. We learned 3 different variations one of which included the sit out escape into side control. This is my favorite escape because even if I mess it up and can’t get side, as long as I’m explosive I can get into a scramble for position. 

No gym workout today but I plan on getting it in tomorrow morning. 

Leave a Reply

