Workout 07-16-15

  
Ever have one of those days when you’re just not feeling it? Woke up this morning from a lest than restful nights sleep. Slammed a Starbucks double shot to get some energy in me. Then realized we hadn’t done laundry and the only pair of workout shorts I had was my least favorite. On top of that they were missing the drawstring so they felt super loose. 

On those types of days I like to start off light and once I start feeling back to normal I finish strong. I saw someone had written a workout on one of the whiteboards so I decided to finish strong with that.

Workout

DB Step Up w/Knee Raise 3×10 (each leg)

Leg Extension 3×10 (each leg)

Leg Curl 3×10 (each leg)

Leg Press/Calf Raise -Superset 3×10

Circuit

10,9,8,…3,2,1 Reps 

Jumping Jacks

Push-ups

Squats

Crunches

Jumping Lunges
Then a 10 minute cool down on the exercise bike.

Leave a Reply

