Workout 07-15-2015

This cough has stuck with me for almost 2 weeks now. The cough syrup and antibiotics prescribed by the doctor have done absolutely nothing. I don’t like to take medicine but sometimes all the hot tea and vitamin C in the world won’t help you sleep. Last night I took some Nyquil to help me get a full night sleep and I slept for about 12 hours. Woke up groggy and got to the gym late again so no time for any cardio. Had a great pump going on afterwards and sent this pic to my friend that missed the gym today. =)

Workout

DB Curls 3×10
EZ Bar Preacher Curls 3×10
Barbell Curls 3×10
Hammer Bar Curls 3×8
Seated Overhead DB Extension 3×10
Rope Tricep Pull Down 3×10

Leave a Reply

