Quick Leg Burner 

  

 

So calculating my work schedule this week I realize that gem Sunday-Sunday I’m scheduled for a 75 hour work week. 😬 

I had about 25 mins to squeeze in a workout and still have enough time to shower and change for my second shift. I decided to hit legs today.

3 rounds

10- 95lb barbell step ups

10- Lunges (holding 35lb KB in each hand) 

I finished up with some seated calf raises and called it a day.

I’m trying to dial in the diet so that later this year I can compete in IBJJF light or maybe even featherweight class. 

Leave a Reply

