Meal Planning



Worked back to back 12 hour overnight shifts this weekend. No days off for me. My next day off will be at the end of 16 days of working straight. To my own detriment I failed to make time to go grocery shopping or plan meals and when hungry and faced with what’s convenient….well let’s just say I didn’t make the best nutritional choices this weekend. Today I took some time to put together a couple evals for lunch next week. It’s a little heavy on the carbs but I plan on hitting the gym in the morning and bjj at night. Sandwiched in between Im instructing some classes so I’ll need some mid day energy. 

Leave a Reply

